Feel Good Songs Shortlist!

Man, this COVID-19 and coronavirus insanity is taking over our lives. I mean, when people started hoarding toilet paper it was odd, but now that people are hanging out in cemeteries because parks are too busy, it’s truly bizarre. Although, I have to admit that a cemetery can be a peaceful place to reminisce about the past and be thankful for the present because you’re alive. But it can be tough when our current reality is beyond messed up!

Nonetheless, if you’re stuck at home and looking to get some good feels I put together a shortlist of songs to boost your mood.

What a Wonderful World -Louie Armstrong

Home – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

Tongue – Tied Grouplove 

 I Just Wanna Shine – Fitz and The Tantrums

Bang – AJR

A couple personal pick: Wonder by Tenacious D and Same Drugs by Chance The Rapper

Let me know what songs are on your feel-good mix!

Leave a comment