What can I do to become better in my life?..

What can I do to become better in my life?..

 

Thoughts-

  • Be more intentional with time.
  • In order to become better I need to question everything.

 

Question: Why do I want to become better?

Answer: Because I believe I’m capable of great things.

 

Question: Why do I believe I’m capable of great things?

Answer: Because I’ve overcome so much adversity in my life I know I have the strength and motivation to accomplish great things?

 

Question: What sort of great things do you want to accomplish?

Answer: I want make a positive difference in human lives that impact not only themselves but the people surrounding them.

 

Question: Why do you want to help people?

Answer: Honestly, bringing a smile to another person’s face is more gratifying than the amount of money on a pay stub.

 

Question: How can you help people and make a living?

Answer: I don’t know. I’ve always had an inkling that great things will come out of writing.  I guess, this is a start.

 

Inspired by livingonone.org/

 

Leave a comment