Anger!

Sometimes I get angry. Obstacles are always in my way. It seems when things are amazing they always come to a screeching halt. Always. I’m tired of it. It pisses me off. I see lightning bolts in the sky as I write. It pisses me off. This is raw. Real feelings. I’m tired of life punching me in the face.

One brain aneurism. A second brain aneurism. Are you shitting me? No, it’s true. I’ve had two brain aneurisms. Laid off from a job when I was killing it in. Laid off from my next job where I was killing it even more. Obstacles can’t touch me.

When do I stop. Look around knowing I can do it better than most. And. Create my own thing.

What obstacles have gotten in your way?

Leave a Reply

